Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

SHINSUN祥生 Shinsun Holdings (Group) Co., Ltd. 祥生控股(集團)有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2599)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Shinsun Holdings (Group) Co., Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chen Guoxiang (*Chairman*) Mr. Chen Hongni (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Zhao Leiyi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Kon Man Jason Mr. Ding Jiangang Mr. Ma Hongman

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chen Guoxiang			Chairman
Mr. Chen Hongni		Member	
Mr. Zhao Leiyi			
Mr. Wong Kon Man Jason	Chairman		
Mr. Ding Jiangang	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Ma Hongman	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 5 February 2021